The 2023 Committee

  President       Maggie Cappon – Vice President  Karen White-Smith – Secretary     Kelly Wyss – Treasurer     Helen Adams Members and Delegates Crissy Coletta Char Jones Andrew Turnbull Lisa McDonald Kath Smith Hermine Zielinski Judith John Yvonne Potter Jill Donaldson   ANWEWA Meetings are held between 4 and 6 times a … Continue reading The 2023 Committee